Search This Blog

Saturday, June 1, 2013

A Warm Welcome to the 2013-2015 AASH Board of Directors

Outgoing and Incoming AASH Board of Directors ~ Omaha, NE

A warm welcome to the incoming 2013-2015 AASH Board of Directors who begin their term for the new biennium June 1st and a big thank you to the outgoing 2011-2013 AASH Board! 

Top Photo (L-R):  2011-2013 AASH Board Members; Maria Cristina Garcia; Mary Lococo Forsyth; Barbara Cliff Price. Seated Front Row: Sara Burchell Kestner, Alice Burns, Maureen Ryan, Nancy Agnew, Karen Patterson. Not pictured: Wendy Buckland

2013-2015 AASH Board (L-R): Jodie Thorne; Roselie Bellanca Posselius; Mary Forsyth; Seated: Joey Yao; Rhonda Meegan; Alice Burns; Maureen Ryan; Gary Tom. Not pictured: Kathleen Feeney

AASH Board of Directors

President: Alice J. Burns, Prince Street 1966, Manhattanville 1970
Vice President: Mary Lococo Forsyth , El Cajon 1963, Lone Mt., San Francisco 1967

Corresponding Secretary: Joey Yao, Hardey Prep 1986

Recording Secretary: Kathleen Feeney, Convent of the Sacred Heart Greenwich 1988

Treasurer: Gary S. TomStuart Hall for Boys 1976

Central Regional Director: Roselie Bellanca Posselius, Grosse Pointe Academy 1973, Bloomfield Hills 1977

Eastern Regional Director: Rhonda Raffi Meegan, Newton Country Day 1971, Newton College 1975

Southern Regional Director: Jodie Hannaman Thorne , Duchesne Academy Houston1985

Western Regional Director: Caitie O’Shea, Lone Mt., San Francisco 1967

Past President: Maureen Elizabeth Ryan, Barat College 1981

Mark your calendars:

AMASC XV World Congress, November 6-9, 2014 in Scottsdale, AZ - click here for details.
40th Biennial AASH Conference April 9-12, 2015 to be hosted in Boston, MA 

No comments:

Post a Comment